Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    37
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    HELP on MT2 2.4.0

    Hello to all,
    I wanted to ask this question, I hope someone knows:
    when I add a site, I get the window with all the sites. Despite having removed the old plugin, I remains in the list that same plugin. How do I reset the list and only have a list of plugins that I have in my portfolio?

    Thanks for the answers


  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    199
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by bellami View Post
    Hello to all,
    I wanted to ask this question, I hope someone knows:
    when I add a site, I get the window with all the sites. Despite having removed the old plugin, I remains in the list that same plugin. How do I reset the list and only have a list of plugins that I have in my portfolio?

    Thanks for the answers
    i i am getting you correctly you are trying to say how to remove the old plugin from the ADD menu once you have removed it from MC2 main window .. follow this
    after you remove a plugin from MC2 open " SITES" folder in MC2 directory and delete the plugin for that website it will remove it from the ADD list later you can load the new plugin to keep only 1 copy of website.

    let me know if you understand it or need any help


  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    37
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    thank you I will try

    Last edited by bellami; 09-19-2013 at 19:12.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •