Results 1 to 6 of 6

Article: adsroyal

  1. Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    242
    Credits
    287
    Rep Power
    10

    Jump to Comments

    adsroyal

    5 Comments by NLS Published on 08-10-2013 18:24
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Similar Articles:
    Attached Files

  2. Total Comments 5

    Comments

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    37
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    I went to login and tells me:

    "Your logging in country is different then your registered country. If you have moved, please contact support"

    What can you do?


  4. #3
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by bellami View Post
    I went to login and tells me:

    "Your logging in country is different then your registered country. If you have moved, please contact support"

    What can you do?
    I think you used proxy to signup.
    make sure not to use any proxy.
    you can contact admin to change your country.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    37
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 8055 View Post
    I think you used proxy to signup.
    make sure not to use any proxy.
    you can contact admin to change your country.
    Thank you very much


  6. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    37
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    thanks, registered under you


  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    85
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    update this plugin please


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •