Results 1 to 10 of 10

Article: probux

  1. Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10

    Jump to Comments

    probux

    9 Comments by 8055 Published on 08-21-2014 10:18
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.



    Note : Sharing Plugin and keys online is Strictly prohibited(Not-Allowed)

    • Updated to V4.0.0
      Fixed Cloudflare Bypass
      Insert Cookies of probux as per asked in Login Panel.
    • Updated to V3.0.0
    • More stable then previous relese
    • ----------------------
    • Updated to V2.0.0
    • Verision Verification System
    • Username BlackList Method.
    • If you have plugin error , Restart Plugin


    --------------
    • Plugin Version 1.0
    • Initial Release for V2.4
    • All old keys deleted for this site.



    Similar Articles:
    Attached Files
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  2. Total Comments 9

    Comments

  3. #2
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by manoj4 View Post
    Sir what to give in cf_id. and clearance.?? Getting bad login data without these two..

    __cfduid & cf_clearance are cookies in probux site. you have to enter the value of cookies in site probux.com and [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]...

    you can find here , how to view cookies : [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  4. #3
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10
    For probux , Import Your default browser in Mc2 ,and use cookies of that browser in mc2.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    38
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    sir can u make a video.. Getting sttill bad l0gin


  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    44
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    @manoj4: whatever browser you use just import them into MC, already mention in mc guide which you found here .


  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    INDIA
    Posts
    44
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Now again not working , after fill details with default browser cfduid and cf clearance.
    One question to boss
    is there any method to save cookies after clearing browser cookies.
    Plugin is working yesterday , but not today b'cos i clear cookie , after that i again login manually and copy cfduid and clearance in plugin with default browser. But saying bad login data


  8. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    38
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    It worked for me today aj 5 pm.. Using crome as defult.


  9. #8
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10
    Your have to import browser of which cookie you are using ...
    For importing Browser : [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    Cookies : [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  10. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    61
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


  11. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    47
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    probux.me ty sttill bad l0gin


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •