Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Article: wordlinx

  1. Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10

    Jump to Comments

    wordlinx

    11 Comments by 8055 Published on 03-02-2017 05:29
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Updated to V0.0.4

    Similar Articles:
    Attached Files
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  2. Total Comments 11

    Comments

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    211
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    very thanks admin


  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    16
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you Admin It's working......


  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    20
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    plugin error


  6. #5
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,936
    Credits
    249
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pippoone View Post
    plugin error
    Be specific. Saying only 'plugin error' won't help us in indentifying the problem.
    Thank you!

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    211
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    work fine plugin


  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    bad serial key(


  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    14
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    always says bad serial key


  10. #9
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,936
    Credits
    249
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Plague988 View Post
    bad serial key(
    Quote Originally Posted by AKASH045 View Post
    always says bad serial key
    Username is case sensetive, so make sure that the generated key is the same as the username used in CMC2

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    1
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Everything works, thank you)


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •