Results 1 to 9 of 9

Article: patbux

  1. Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,954
    Credits
    52
    Rep Power
    10

    Jump to Comments

    patbux

    8 Comments by 8055 Published on 08-18-2016 18:41
    Site domain changed to patmlm
    Download plugin here : [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  2. Total Comments 8

    Comments

  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    24
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    I don't understand this. When I go to patclix this redirecting me to patbux, why???
    and qosclix is the same with qosbux


  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    74
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    fix it. conection error


  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    74
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    the attached files called patbux and I have in my folder site patclix0.0.1 .. i dont understand


  6. #5
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,954
    Credits
    52
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by alfredojose19544 View Post
    I don't understand this. When I go to patclix this redirecting me to patbux, why???
    and qosclix is the same with qosbux
    PTC admin Changed domain , I updated plugin.
    I don't know why they took this step.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  7. #6
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,954
    Credits
    52
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by luis232 View Post
    fix it. conection error
    It's working alright for me , make sure you can open patbux.com from your browser.
    if you are using proxy , make sure you are using working proxy.
    Quote Originally Posted by luis232 View Post
    the attached files called patbux and I have in my folder site patclix0.0.1 .. i dont understand
    PTC admin changed domain , just delete old file(patclix0.0.1) and place new (patbux0.0.2). restart your MC2 and edit your account .
    and place new key from Keygen .
    use sitename = "patbux"

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    10
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Working fine! Thanks!


  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    24
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Uhmmm I think patclix (now patbux) and qosclix (now qosbux) will be scam


  10. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    282
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    admin change domain another time ,now is [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] ,please reupdate plugin


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •