Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Article: zetabux

  1. Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10

    Jump to Comments

    zetabux

    21 Comments by 8055 Published on 01-26-2014 15:48
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    • Updated to V2.0
    • Fixed AutoCaptcha(Most captcha Will be Solved Automatically..)Method will improve with time.
    • Do not share Plugin Online.(Username Blacklist Method Included.)
    • More about Username Blacklist : [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    Similar Articles:
    Attached Files
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  2. Total Comments 21

    Comments

  3. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    150
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Dear admin, what is logger enable option?


  4. #3
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by flyguy007 View Post
    Dear admin, what is logger enable option?
    if you are asked for debugging plugin then check it, else make is as it is.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    217
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Admin It's showing plugin error after click captcha. Will you please fix this.


  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Brazil,Sarandi(PR)
    Posts
    136
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    thanks,working


  7. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    72
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    error here, too


  8. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    103
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    mine plugin error after captcha..do i have to check logger for this to work or not?


  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    613
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    plugin error after statistics page


  10. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    11
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Error after solving captcha.


  11. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    katmandu
    Posts
    63
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    I take it back...as my account suspended..probably for auto....

    opened support...lets see what is the answer...

    Last edited by sakbar13; 01-27-2014 at 06:08.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •