Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    15
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    clixzor - please update plugin for MC 2.4

    Hello,
    I downloaded the clixzor plugin for multiclicker v2.4.x and I generated a serial key.
    But unfortunately the plugin isn't working. I always get the message Bad login data

    I hope it will be updated.

    Thanks.

    Similar Threads:

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    279
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ClickZ View Post
    Hello,
    I downloaded the clixzor plugin for multiclicker v2.4.x and I generated a serial key.
    But unfortunately the plugin isn't working. I always get the message Bad login data

    I hope it will be updated.

    Thanks.
    You have to click "Generate Keys For MC2.4.0 OR LATER" button before get a key

    PM to admin delete old key and get a new key


  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    15
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by phamlucas View Post
    You have to click "Generate Keys For MC2.4.0 OR LATER" button before get a key
    ...
    Yes, I know and I had clicked this button.
    Now I have generated a key for pureclix and there I also clicked the button, but I get the same error message Bad login data

    Until know I have generated 3 serial keys for Multiclicker 2.4, but only one is working.
    bearby - this p÷ugin is working
    clixzor - Bad login data
    pureclix - Bad login data

    I'm 100% sure, that I generated a correct serial.

    Any other idea?


  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    9
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    clixzor plugin is working fine.
    kindly check your userid for which you have generated serial.
    also check to login on site, either your userid is working or not.

    Regards...


  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    15
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    That's curious, for me it isn't working and my UserID is correct. And I also tried to login on site, click 1 ad and then start the plugin, but I always get the same error.


  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    279
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ClickZ View Post
    That's curious, for me it isn't working and my UserID is correct. And I also tried to login on site, click 1 ad and then start the plugin, but I always get the same error.
    How many is userid on your network? You use VPS or IP address. You check userid, captcha correctly or not. My plugin is working fine. You take picture send for me. I will looking for reason to you
    Best regard!


  7. #7
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,980
    Credits
    51
    Rep Power
    10
    Plugin is working fine.
    it shows captcha , make sure you enter correct captcha,
    and try to login from your browser.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •