Results 1 to 4 of 4

Article: kasbux

  1. Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,936
    Credits
    249
    Rep Power
    10

    Jump to Comments

    kasbux

    3 Comments by laflour Published on 08-15-2013 22:56
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Attached Files
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  2. Total Comments 3

    Comments

  3. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Miami, US
    Posts
    16
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    At the begining it was working fine, but after 2 runs it shows "plugin error"


  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    689
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gozon View Post
    At the begining it was working fine, but after 2 runs it shows "plugin error"

    remove plugin and add again
    works fine


  5. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Miami, US
    Posts
    16
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks grace, now it is working fine...


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •