Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    163
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Last edited by yoshi; 08-17-2013 at 00:02.

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,936
    Credits
    249
    Rep Power
    10
    Are you using v3.0 ?

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    163
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    No, Im using in in 2.4


  4. #4
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,936
    Credits
    249
    Rep Power
    10
    I meant the plugin's version not MC2
    If yes, try to re-add it

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    122
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    cashdoneeasy 3.0 is working good


  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    163
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Update


Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •