Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    613
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    nerdbux blockscript capcha

    nerdbux has added blockscript capcha. To see it you have to change ip or clear cookies,im not sure which of two.If you enter the blockscript capcha in your browser and start the plugin, it works just fine.
    But if there is a possibilty to bring that capcha to MC2 it would be very appreciated.

    Thanks in advance

    Similar Threads:

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,936
    Credits
    249
    Rep Power
    10
    moo??
    Explain more..

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    148
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    689
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    yes blocked script please update
    thanks


  5. #5
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,954
    Credits
    52
    Rep Power
    10
    I will update soon..

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  6. #6
    Administrator 8055's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,954
    Credits
    52
    Rep Power
    10
    Nerdbux upadated : [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •