Results 1 to 8 of 8

Article: lovemyclicks

  1. Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1,954
    Credits
    52
    Rep Power
    10

    Jump to Comments

    lovemyclicks

    7 Comments by 8055 Published on 06-26-2013 06:27
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Attached Files
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] PTC autoclicker : Multiclicker 2 Plugin In attachment ..
    *Use latest [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] for .csite plugins.(Don't use 2.5.10 or lower,else you may have errors)
    *Use Latest version of[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] before you start this plugin.

    Skype : clickers.info

  2. Total Comments 7

    Comments

  3. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    8
    Credits
    0
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you very much for your speed

    you are great


  4. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    15
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    plugin error since mrng.......

    please help

    Last edited by vish1987; 07-02-2013 at 19:16.

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    8
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Admin, 8055, I am getting bad serial key. I have already generated key for this but there is no place where I can place the key. What to do?


  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    199
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by genlight777 View Post
    Admin, 8055, I am getting bad serial key. I have already generated key for this but there is no place where I can place the key. What to do?
    You dont need to enter the key but you still need to generate it will automatically check if you have key or not


  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    8
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Devil, but I dont know if it already checks if I have the key because in the status of the program it just states bad serial key. I have that status for almost 3 days when I started using the program.

    I hope for more information.


  8. #7
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1,936
    Credits
    249
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by genlight777 View Post
    Devil, but I dont know if it already checks if I have the key because in the status of the program it just states bad serial key. I have that status for almost 3 days when I started using the program.

    I hope for more information.
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


  9. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    20
    Credits
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Plugin error


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •